## WISCONSIN POST CLIENTS

Algoma Police Department Altoona Police Department Ashland County Sheriff's Dept. Ashwaubenon Department of Public Safety Baraboo Police Department Beaver Dam Police Department Belleville Police Department Beloit Police Department Berlin Police Department Bloomer Police Department **Boscobel Police Department** Boyceville Police Department Brown County Sheriff's Office Brown Deer Police Department **Burlington Police Department Butler Police Department** Cedarburg Police Department Chippewa County HR Clintonville Police Department Colby-Abbotsford Police Dept. Columbus Police Department Cottage Grove Police Department Crawford County Sheriff's Office Cudahy Police Department De Pere Police Department **Dodge County Human Resources** Dodgeville Police Department Door County Sheriff's Office Dunn County Sheriff's Dept. Eagle River Police Department Elkhorn Police Department **Evansville Police Department** Everest Metropolitan Police Dept.

Florence County Sheriff's Office Fond du Lac Police Department Fontana Police Department Fort Atkinson Police Department Fox Crossing Police Department Fox Lake Police Department Fox Valley Metro Police Dept. Fremont Police Department Germantown Police Department Glendale Police Department **Grafton Police Department** Greendale Police Department Greenfield Police Department Greenwood Police Department Hales Corners Police Department Hartford Police Department Hartland Police Department Hobart/Lawrence Police Dept. Holmen Police Department Iowa County Personnel Dept. Jackson County HR Jackson Police Department Janesville Police Department Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Jefferson Police Department Johnson Creek Police Department Juneau Police Department Kaukauna Police Department City of Kenosha Kewaskum Police Department Kewaunee Police Department Kiel Police Department La Crosse Police Department La Pointe Police Department

Ladysmith Police Department Lake Delton Police Department Lake Geneva Police Dept. Lake Mills Police Department Luxemburg Police Department Manitowoc Police Department Maple Bluff Police Department Marinette Police Department Marquette University - DPS Marshfield Police Department McFarland Police Department Medford Police Department Menasha Police Department Menominee Tribal Offices – HR Mequon Police Department Merrill Police Department Milton Police Department Milwaukee Area Technical College Minocqua Police Department Monona Police Department Monroe County Sheriff's Dept. Mosinee Police Department Mount Pleasant Police Dept. Muscoda Police Department Muskego Police Department Neenah Police Department Neillsville Police Department New Holstein Police Department New London Police Department New Richmond Police Dept. North Fond Du Lac Police Dept. North Hudson Police Dept. Oak Creek Police Department

Oconomowoc Police Dept. Oconomowoc Lake Police Dept. Onalaska Police Department Oneida Tribal Police Dept. Oshkosh Police Department Ozaukee County Sheriff's Office Phillips Police Department Platteville Police Department Pleasant Prairie Police Dept. Plover Police Department Plymouth Police Department Portage County HR Port Edwards Police Dept. Prairie du Chien Police Dept. Price County Human Resources Princeton Police Department Pulaski Police Department Racine Police Department Reedsburg Police Department Rice Lake Police Department Richland Center Police Department Ripon Police Department City of River Falls Rock County Sheriff's Dept. Rothschild Police Department Sauk Prairie Police Department Saukville Police Department Sawyer County Sheriff's Office Sharon Police Department Shawano Police Department Sheboygan Falls Police Dept. Shorewood Police Dept. Slinger Police Department Sparta Police Department

## WISCONSIN POST CLIENTS

St. Croix County Sheriff's Office Stoughton Police Department Stratford Police Department Sturgeon Bay Police Dept. Sturtevant Police Department Sun Prairie Police Department Superior Police Department Taylor County Sheriff's Dept. Theresa Police Department Tomah Police Department Tomahawk Police Department Town of Beloit Police Dept. Town of East Troy Police Dept. Town of Linn Police Dept. Town of Mukwonago Police Dept. Turtle Lake Police Dept. Twin Lakes Police Dept. Verona Police Department Village of Dorchester Village of Mukwonago Police Dept. Village of Pewaukee Police Dept. Viroqua Police Department Walworth County HR Department Walworth Police Department Washington County Sheriff's Office Watertown Police Department Waukesha Police Department Waupaca Police Department Waupun Police Department Wausau Police Department Whitefish Bay Police Dept. Whitewater Police Dept. Williams Bay Police Dept. Wisconsin Dells Police Dept. Wisconsin Rapids Police Dept. Woodruff Police Department



